Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

If it’s too good to be true, it probably is

You can’t believe everything you read on the Internet.

Honestly I can’t believe that people bought into this… I mean, I know that we all have this hidden hope of finding a long-lost strain of cannabis that would put all of the other wonderful versions we smoke today to shame… But the likelihood of that happening is slim to none. Someone, somewhere would have found that sh*t by now.


***Story was a Hoax***


Both of these statements are not only true, they’re critical to our biggest story of the year, so far: the possible discovery of a new species of marijuana, reportedly found in Australia. Unfortunately, this was proven to be a hoax (by someone with a lot of time on their hands).

It is however a fun topic to sit back and think about – What would it be called? What inside of this new-found glory would or could make it better than those that we currently have on the shelf? What kind of new hybrid could we create? How would this new plant mix with a Sativa VS an Indica? The list of questions could and would be damn near endless! So many float through my head and my imagination gives me wishful answers that would make every cannabis stoner happier than they have been in the past 100 years!

Personally I am a Sativa person! I love it! Of course there are some Sativa strains that I would rather not mess with, but hey there is a bunk version in every category – thus you get what you pay for. Indica strains steal my drive, I feel held down and lazy. Then hungry and of course, you need a freakin’ nap! When I medicate with my Sativas… look out cause I’m ready for action! HA! Pain-Free, Happy, Smiling, Calm, Motivated, Determined, and so much more! For sure my plant of choice. I will say that there are some amazing Hybrid Strains out there as well! They have come to my rescue more times than I can count.

Educate!

Educate!

What do you think about overall legalizing marijuana? I know that there are tons of different views points on this topic and individuals just love to fight and argue over it. Well – my opinion – people are going to smoke it whether you like it or not, so why not tax that shit and make some money? It’s like a crackhead – Crack will never in a million years even have the chance to become legal…. BUT guess what, a crackhead that needs a fix is always going to find that crack they are looking for – even if they don’t have money, they find a way to get their hands on it – you can fill in your own blank with whatever odds and ends thing you can think of – I am sure someone somewhere has done it for less!

Seriously think about what you are putting into your body!

Seriously think about what you are putting into your body!

I personally am a legal medical cannabis user – and I pay a good chuck of change every year to be able to use my medicines. However, I do not feel that we, as medical marijuana smokers, have enough protection via state law.

And with that as the last statements – has opened a whole different can of worms that I would absolutely LOVE to cover! Stay tuned for that conversation – Till then, PUFF THOSE CLOUDS!

